Jane Austen: The Complete Novels (Centaur Classics)

Jane Austen: The Complete Novels (Centaur Classics)
By:"Jane Austen"
Published on 2016-03-07 by Jane Austen

This book contains the complete novels of Jane Austen in the chronological order of their original publication. [1794] Lady Susan [1811] Sense and Sensibility [1813] Pride and Prejudice [1814] Mansfield Park [1816] Emma [1817] Persuasion [1817] Northanger Abbey [unfinished] The Watsons [unfinished] Sanditon

This Book was ranked 40 by Google Books for keyword Sense and Sensibility by Jane Austen.

Thanks for visit to our blog about review google books, for complete PDF book please register HERE

0 Response to "Jane Austen: The Complete Novels (Centaur Classics)"

Post a Comment